Connecting…
Settings
Students (0)
No students connected.
s
s

Are you sure?

Ending the activity is a permanent action and cannot be undone.

Remove student?

They will leave the activity and cannot rejoin with the same link.

Delete drawing?

This will remove the drawing from the activity. It won't be visible to students or used in gameplay.